Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) :~)
Upside Down Smile Upside Down Smile (-: (: (~:
Wink Wink ;-)
Frown Frown :frown:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :-p :-P
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Angry Face Angry Face :angry:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) B-) :b:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy: :dizzy_face:
Speechless Speechless :speechless: :no_mouth:
Zipper Zipper :zipper: :zipper_mouth: :zipper_mouth_face:
Scream Scream :scream: DD:
Sick Sick :sick:
Mask Mask :mask: :face_mask: :facemask:
Money Mouth Money Mouth :moneymouth: :money_mouth:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Evil Smile Evil Smile :evilsmile: >:D >:)
Evil Upset Evil Upset :evilupset: >:|
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Relieved Face Relieved Face :relievedface:
Weary Weary :weary:
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Open Eye Winky Open Eye Winky :openedeyewink:
Close Eyed Tongue Close Eyed Tongue :closedtongue:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Very Sad Frown Very Sad Frown :closedtongue:
Sad Sad :-(
Teary Teary :teary:
Crying Face Crying Face :cryingface:
Crying Crying :'( )':
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Hushed Face Hushed Face :hushedface:
Smile Happy Smile Happy :-D
Extemely Happy Extemely Happy :extremelyhappy:
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy x'D X'D
Closed Eyes Smile Closed Eyes Smile :closedeyesmile:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
LMAO LMAO :lmao: :LMAO:
Innocent Innocent :innocent: :halo:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :rolling_eyes: :rollingeyes:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Neutral Neutral :| :pokerface:
Expressionless Face Expressionless Face :noexpression: -_-
I don't Care I don't Care :idontcare:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Perserving Face Perserving Face :perservingface:
Happy Blush Happy Blush :happyblush
Kisses Kisses Kisses Kisses :kisskiss:
First Time Kiss First Time Kiss :firstimekiss:
Heart Covered Eyes Heart Covered Eyes :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart: :*
Smiles Kisses Smiles Kisses :smileskisses:
Poop Poop :poop: :poo: :shit:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smile_cat:
Glad Cat Glad Cat :glad_cat:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :scream_cat:
Love Cat Love Cat :love_cat:
Bold Cat Bold Cat :bold_cat:
Kiss Cat Kiss Cat :kiss_cat:
Mad Cat Mad Cat :mad_cat: :miffed_cat: :mad_catz:
Sad Cat Sad Cat :sad_cat:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile: :alligator: :croc:
Snail Snail :snail:
Green Snake Green Snake :green_snake: :dangernoodle:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Dog Dog :pupper:
Boar Boar :boar: :hog:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Octopus Octopus :octopus: :octo:
Caterpillar Caterpillar :caterpillar:
Bee Bee :bee:
Ladybug Ladybug :ladybug:
Whale Whale :whale:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Fish Fish :fish:
Turtle Turtle :turtle: :tortoise:
Chick in Egg Chick in Egg :chick_in_egg:
Chick Chick :chick:
Bird Bird :bird:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Koala Koala :koala: :dropbear:
Camel Camel :camel: :one-humped_camel:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Cow Cow :cow:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit: :bunny: :hare:
Cat Cat :cat: :catto:
Dragon Head Dragon Head :dragonhead: :dragon_head:
Whale 2 Whale 2 :whale2:
Horse Horse :horse:
Dog Head Dog Head :doghead: :dog_head:
Pig Pig :pig: :max:
Frog Frog :frog: :toad: :slippy:
Hamster Hamster :hamster:
Wolf Wolf :wolf: :moonmoon:
Bear Bear :bear:
Panda Panda :panda: :pandabear:
Snout Snout :snout:
Squirrel Squirrel :squirrel:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanesegoblin: :japanese_goblin: :goblin: :tengu:
Crab Crab :crab: :snibbetysnab:
Spider Spider :spider: :spooder:
Lion Lion :lion:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
Turkey Turkey :turkey:
Scorpion Scorpion :scorpion:
Monkey Monkey :monkey: :ape:
See No Evil See No Evil :seenoevil: :see_no_evil:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hearnoevil: :hear_no_evil:
Couple Couple :couple:
Angel Angel :angel: :angle:
Baby Baby :baby: :infant:
Angel 2 Angel 2 :angel2:
Flex Flex :flex: :muscle:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs_up: :thumbsup: +1
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbs_down:
Ok Hand Ok Hand :ok_hand:
Punch Punch :punch: :fist:
Clap Clap :clap:
Raised Hands Raised Hands :raised_hands:
Metal Sign Metal Sign :metal:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Santa Santa :santa: :santaclause: :santa_clause:
Alien Alien :alien: :ayy:
Skull Skull :skull:
Robot Robot :robot: :domoarrigato:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :ogre: :oni:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin: :halloween:
Lips Lips :lips: :smooch:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Earth Earth :earth:
Cresent Moon Cresent Moon :cresent: :cresent_moon:
Moon Moon :moon:
Sun Sun :sun: :sol:
Hotdog Hotdog :hotdog:
Taco Taco :taco:
Burrito Burrito :burrito:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Corn Corn :corn:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Aubergine Aubergine :aubergine:
Grapes Grapes :grapes: :grape:
Melon Melon :melon:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Orange Orange :orange:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Banana Banana :bananafruit:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Apple Apple :apple:
Pear Pear :pear:
Peach Peach :peach:
Cherry Cherry :cherry: :cherries:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Burger Burger :burger: :hamburger:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Meat Meat :meat:
Poultry Leg Poultry Leg :poultry_leg: :drumstick:
Onigiri Onigiri :onigiri: :riceball: :rice_ball:
Rice Rice :rice:
Curry Curry :curry:
Ramen Ramen :ramen: :noodles:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghettio:
Bread Bread :bread:
Fries Fries :fries: :chips:
Oden Oden :oden:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Shrimp Shrimp :shrimp: :fried_shrimp:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :ice_cream:
Donut Donut :donut:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Chocolate Chocolate :chocolate:
Candy Candy :candy:
Pudding Pudding :pudding: :custard: :flan:
Honey Honey :honey: :honey_pot: :bee_syrup:
Cake Cake :cake:
Paella Paella :paella: :pot_of_food:
Cooking Cooking :cooking: :fried_egg:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :fork_and_knife: :cutlery:
Tea Tea :tea: :green_tea:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wine_glass:
Cocktail Cocktail :cocktail:
Beer Beer :beer:
Fork, Knife and Plate Fork, Knife and Plate :fork_knife_plate:
Champagne Champagne :champagne:
Present Present :present: :gift: :giftbox:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthday: :bday: :birthday_cake:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmas: :christmas_tree:
Party Popper Party Popper :party: :party_popper: :tada:
Graduate Cap Graduate Cap :graduate: :graduate_cap: :mortar_board:
Musical Note Musical Note :musical_note: :double_quaver:
Medal Medal :medal:
Trophey Trophey :trophey: :you_are_winner:
Wedding Wedding :wedding:
Heart Heart :<3:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :broken_heart:
Sparkling Heart Sparkling Heart :sparkling_heart:
Pulsing Heart Pulsing Heart :pulsing_heart: :heartpulse:
Pierced Heart Pierced Heart :pierced_heart: :cupid:
Ribbon Heart Ribbon Heart :ribbon_heart:
Lightbulb Lightbulb :lightbulb:
Anger Anger :anger: :weebvein:
Bomb Bomb :bomb: :cherrybomb:
Zzz Zzz zzz Zzz ZZZ
Shooting Star Shooting Star :shootingstar: :shooting_star:
Moneybag Moneybag :moneybag: :bag_of_money:
Cheese Cheese :cheese: :t_insidejoke:
Coffee Cup Coffee Cup :coffeecup:
Knife Knife :knife: :stab:
Gun Gun :gun: :revolver:
Glasses Glasses :glasses:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Coffin Coffin :coffin:
Exclamation Point Exclamation Point :exclamation: :danger_triangle:
Underage Underage :underage: :ravioliravioli:
Disallowed Disallowed :disallowed:
No Entry No Entry :no_entry: :noentry:
O O :o:
Cool Cool :COOL:
Free Free :FREE:
New New :NEW:
OK OK :OK:
SOS SOS :SOS:
UP! UP! :UP!: :UP:
Zoidburg Zoidburg :zoidburg: :lobster:
Booty Booty :booty:
Dont Care Dont Care :wee:
Nom Nom :nom:
Pleb Pleb :pleb:
Banana Banana :banana: :nana: :dance:
Note Note :note:
Anti-Everything Spray Anti-Everything Spray :antispray:
chill chill :chill:
RIP Chat RIP Chat :rip: :ded:
Thingie Thingie :thingie:
Kappa Kappa :kappa:
Cat Boi Cat Boi :catboi:
Cat Boy Cat Boy :catboy:
Cat Boi God Cat Boi God :catboigod:
Praise The Sun Praise The Sun :praisethesun:
Tr-8r Tr-8r :traitor: :tr-8r:
Snake Snake :snake:
Dickwad Dickwad :dick:
Doge Doge :doge: :emoticon:
Goat Goat :goat:
illuminati illuminati :illuminati: :triangle:
Megaman Megaman :megaman:
Mew Mew :mew:
Emotional Cat Emotional Cat :emotional_cat:
Mr Duck Hunt Mr Duck Hunt :haha: :fail: :thedog:
Nyancat Nyancat :nyan:
Timmie Timmie :tem:
Temmie Intensifies Temmie Intensifies :temmie: :intensifies:
Papyrus Papyrus :papyrus:
Sans Sans :sans:
Toriel Toriel :toriel: :goatmum: :goatmom:
Lesser Dog Lesser Dog :dog: :lesserdog:
Lesser Dog Intensifies Lesser Dog Intensifies :updog: :lesserdogintensifies:
Frisk Frisk :frisk:
Chara Chara :chara:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Doggo Doggo :doggo:
Tardis Tardis :tardis:
vault boy vault boy :vaultboy:
The T The T :thet: :T:
Sky Feather Sky Feather :skyfeather:
Erza Scarlet Erza Scarlet :erza: :scarlet: :erza scarlet:
Blue Blue :trueblue:
Kierx Kierx :kierx:
Spoons Spoons :spoons:
Moar Spoons Moar Spoons :moarspoons: :spoonguns: :spoonageddon:
Veiss Veiss :veiss:
Zanza Zanza :zanza:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crorus Crorus :crorus: :black mage: :mage:
Ignify Ignify :ignify: :iggy:
Lachee Lachee :lachee: :scrub:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Blue Blue :blue:
Kyle2Death Kyle2Death :Kyle2Death:
Mango Mango :mango:
Skywing Skywing :skywing:
Aguila Aguila :aguila:
Heart Heart :heart:
Firewisplet Firewisplet :firewisplet:
RedMercenary RedMercenary :redmercenary:
Magicks Magicks :magicks:
LostAlchemist LostAlchemist :lostalchemist:
Ruby Ruby :ruby:
Whimsy Whimsy :whimsy:
Mawlee Mawlee :mawlee:
Lake Lake :lake:
DrywallThief DrywallThief :drywallthief:
Pietro Pietro :pietro:
Mollie Mollie :mollie:
ICDeadPixels ICDeadPixels :icdeadpixels:
Violet Violet :violet:
Skipper Skipper :skipper:
Zeus Zeus :zeus:
Maikoa Maikoa :maikoa:
Pinkuu Pinkuu :pinkuu:
RudeRubricante RudeRubricante :RudeRubicante: